Image

4099 Portage Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6A2
t: 289.271.5626      f: 289.273.0316

PERCH STAFF TEAM 

Lisa Elliotson: Communication Director | lisa@perchforwomen.co

Rochelle Plett: Program Director | rochelle@perchforwomen.co

 

PERCH BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Cheryl Plett: Chair | cheryl@perchforwomen.co

Diane Wilson: Vice Chair | diane@perchforwomen.co

Allen Kliene Deters: Secretary Treasurer | allen@perchforwomen.co

Arpita Rathod: Member At Large | arpita@perchforwomen.co

Perch For Women Charitable #:83172 7268 RR0001